The ATX Difference Dealers
Schedule a Demo

Reviews

Kermit B. | May 11, 2021

Surf

The boat is perfect for our family, with plenty of extra seating for our friends. The surf features are so easy to use, and the wave is phenomenal. We always get compliments on our boat!

Dan U. | May 24, 2021

Great Boat!

The ATX 22 Type S is a great boat. Fit, finish and performance are fantastic. Our family has enjoyed our boat immensely.

Travis M. | June 28, 2021

Great Boat

Great boat and has been extremely fun and functional for our family.

Gavin E. | May 10, 2022

Love the ATX

Super stoked to be a part of the ATX / Tige Family. When I was considering a new boat for my family, ATX by far became the winner. Overall performance, quality and price point worked great for us.

Tom K. | January 5, 2022

Best Bang For My Buck

My ATX 20 Type S exceeded all expectations. So much room and storage in a 20' boat. The ATX GO Surf system has to be the best in the business.... very intuitive and simple to use and adjust on the fly. Best surf wake for any 20' boat in the market at an unbeatable price.

Gustavo Ledezema | March 29, 2021

Best boat on the water

My ATX 22 Type-S is an absolute head turner perfect right off the showroom floor from interior to sound system to massive wake for surfing. So glad I picked the 22 Type-S for my family.

Michael Inglesby | April 12, 2021

Buy it, you won't be disappointed!!!!

This ATX boat has accomplished something I thought previously and based on other boating experiences, was unattainable...it has exceeded my expectations in every way. Buy, ride it, love it!

Tyler Wells | February 27, 2021

ATX 24 Type-S

Love the boat and all its features. Runs and handles strong. A great boat has all the features you could ask for.

Scott W. | August 31, 2020

Perfect Boat

I have had many boats and this one is by far head and shoulders above the others. Not only do they look good, work good and have lots of power. They can be loaded up with options and still slay the competition on price. This a solid boat and my best purchase.

Charles Z. | June 6, 2020

ATX 24 Type-S

I looked at every other boat in this category and nothing comes close in my opinion. I went with raptor 350 hp and it’s more than enough with ballast full and boat full of adults. Staff at Eagle Marine is phenomenal. Hadden, Daryl, Kandi, Colton, and Kyle have been great to work with and I would recommend this dealer if you’re in Ft Worth area. This boat throws a wake that can be easily surfed 15+ ft back. Easy to set up and just go! I wouldn’t change anything. Recommend all lengths in ATX.

First
...
...
Last

Schedule a Demo

There’s only one real way to experience ATX. Let’s rock!

LET'S RIDE!

Request a Demo

If you think ATX's are impressive online, just wait until you experience one on the water!

Learn More